Tour: SlovenianTadej Pogacar is the winner of the 107th edition

Pogacar, 21, is the first Slovenian to win the Tour and the youngest post-war cyclist to do so, and will be accompanied on the final podium by his compatriot Primoz Roglic (Jumbo-Visma), according to 59 seconds , and Australian Richie Porte (Trek-Segafredo), third at 03.30 minutes.

The 21st and final stage, a 122 km connection between Mantes-la-Jolie and Paris, was won by the green jersey, Sam Bennett (Deceuninck-QuickStep), with a time of 02: 53.32 hours, in front of the World champion , the Danish Mads Pedersen (Trek-Segafredo), and the Slovak Peter Sagan (Bora-hansgrohe).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *